Skip nav to main content.

Notice to Members • 2022 Board Of Directors Candidates

March 1, 2022

The Nominating Committee has submitted a list of five candidates for the annual election of Heartland Credit Union members to serve on the Board of Directors for a three-year term (2022-2025). Voting for the election will begin in April 2022.

The five candidates are:

Jim Dalton (Incumbent)

Marc Jones (Incumbent)

Dennis Schmidt

Jody McDermott

Liz Benzschawel

You are hereby advised of your right under Article V, Section 4 of the Heartland Credit Union bylaws to submit to the Chairperson on or before March 10, 2022, a petition requesting your nomination to the Credit Union’s Board of Directors. Your petition must be signed by at least two-hundred (200) members eligible to vote at meetings of the members of Heartland Credit Union.

Mail petitions to:

Rhonda Hollfelder, Chairman
Nominating Committee
5325 High Crossing Blvd.
Madison, WI 53718